Team

Nice to meet you!

Hacos is one of the top 5 leading manufacturers of chocolate machines worldwide and we are very proud of that! Our enthusiastic and diverse team works hard day in day out to design, produce and optimise the best machines. From moulding and tempering machines to cooling tunnels and spinning machines. At Hacos you will find everything you need to automate your entire production process. We offer customised solutions for anyone who is passionate about chocolate.

We are pleased to meet you!

Team

Patrick Ducornait

Patrick Ducornait Managing Director


NL, EN, FR, DE

Peter van Meulenbeke

Peter Van Meulenbeke Managing Director


NL, EN, FR, DE

Jan Selderslaghs

Jan Selderslaghs Operations Manager

jan@hacos.com
NL, EN, FR

Raf Tuytelaars

Raf Tuytelaars Sales & Marketing Manager

raf@hacos.com
NL, EN, FR, DE

Gwen Van Meulenbeke

Gwen Van Meulenbeke Sales Export and Benelux

gwen@hacos.com
NL, EN, FR, SP

Frank Marissen

Frank Marissen Sales Belgium and Netherlands

sales@hacos.com
NL, EN

Paul Koopmans

Paul Koopmans Sales Export

export2@hacos.com
NL, EN, FR, DE

Werner Nys

Werner Nys Support Manager

support@hacos.com
NL, EN, FR

Dirk Vervoort

Dirk Vervoort Spare Parts and Logistics

administratie1@hacos.com
NL, EN, FR, DE

Contact us

For more information, fill out our contact form